December 3, 2007

Monetary Position Update

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:51 am by limitedcredit

I finally decided to take a harder stance in regards to paying off my credit card debt. I did not realize it is was this towering! I mean, over $14,000?! Where did all this come from, I enquire myself. Off the top of my head, I can account for approx. $6700 coming from accounting course fees ($1200), car repairs ($500), and a partial balance transfer of a car loan ($5000) but the rest I presume I was just spending more than I earned.

Well, I would like to quietly (no need for shouting) inform the divine powers that are that I have it in mind to vigorously (cross my fingers) show aggression towards my debt. In addition, I would also like to have a more positive net worth, seeing as how negativity is just plain ole appalling.

Leave a Reply

